Call us at: 336-382-5596
HomeServicesTestimonialsVideosContact

For all your plumbing needs.
Tell us what you think

Here's What Others Are Saying About Us...
08/03/2014
Review by a homeowner in Greensboro, NC 
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

"Even though the job took longer than he thought, he was very professional and made sure the job was done right. He is now my first choice for all my future plumbing needs."
07/15/2014
Review by Alene H. in Greensboro, NC
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

"Mr. Tilley and his helper were both very professional. The work they did is perfect. I am so happy I picked a good company through your service. I also let him pick and purchase the sink and toilet and Mr. Tilley got exactly what I wanted. He listened to me and got it right."
06/01/2014
Review by Ron D. in Greensboro, NC
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

"Mike Tilley was reassuring that my job could be performed professionally and his attitude was excellent."
04/30/2014
Review by David H. in Greensboro, NC
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

"I will use this company again. One they arrived, they were friendly, professional and timely in completing the job."
04/07/2014
Review by a homeowner in Greensboro, NC
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

"very helpful,answering all questions and knowledgeable. would highly recommend."
03/24/2014
Review by John S. in Greensboro, NC
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater

"There was a missing piece and the heater was still leaking and they came back the next day and installed it and without any problems. Great customer service."
03/28/2014
Review by Gwen G. in Greensboro, NC
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

"Very knowledgeable and does the repair the 'right way', shows up on time, leaves the work area clean. Highly recommend this service."
02/17/14
Review by a homeowner in Greensboro, NC
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater

"Everything went well, I feel it was a little pricey for the work that had to be done."
02/11/14
Review by a homeowner in Greensboro, NC
Project: Install a Tankless Water Heater System

"Mike called us within ten minutes of our inquiry. Great guy, excellent work, and easy to do business with!"
01/29/14
Review by Ecolia W. in Greensboro, NC
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater

"Fast, efficient, knowledgable, and honest"
10/27/13
Review by Bruce C. in Greensboro, NC
Project: Install or Replace a Bathtub

"After speaking with other plumbers, the cost was a little pricey. Also, I asked this plumber before he removed the tub for a carpenter to repair damage of the drywall. He did and the carpenter came and look at what he needed to repair before the tub was to be removed. The tub was removed, but three weeks later, the damage was not repaired and the carpenter who was referred by this plumber, kept putting off the work. Also during the installation of the tub, another water leak started. I informed the plumber and he placed the blame on faulty work of the builder. I had to pay extra ."
Response by Tilley Plumbing Service

"We were delayed from starting work by the home owner for several weeks - the carpenter/drywall contractor is a General Contractor, when the job was ready for him he was in the middle of other jobs but was set to do this job within a few days. The home owner didn't want to wait. The GC was scheduled for 2 days after the tub was replaced - the GC called the home owner several times to schedule and left messages with no reply. The leak was a split pipe (end to end) in a floor joist that was installed that way when the house was built - PVC cement was brushed over the crack and was not repaired originally."
10/21/13
Review by Linda G. in Greensboro, NC
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

"Mike is very efficient and pleasant. He was on time and fixed the problems immediately. I will use this service again and I will recommend he to others."
10/16/2013
Review by Randy C. in Greensboro, NC
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

"Mike was very timely and responsive."
09/07/13
Review by Wendy S. in Greensboro, NC
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

"I received a call from Mike not long after I submitted a request on homeadvisor. I needed some repairs done quickly and he was willing to come out sooner than I requested, if necessary. The repairs took as long as he estimated and he did not leave a mess behind when the work was finished."
08/13/2013
Review by Lisa L. in Greensboro, NC
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater

"Mike was so efficient and he treated us like family. We wanted hot water immediately and he gave us hot water immediately. I plan to tell all my friends to use Mike Tilley! Try him once, you will use them forever!"
08/01/2013
Review by Lynne G.
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

"He went beyond the call of duty."
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
11/27/2014
Review by a homeowner in Greensboro, NC 
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

"Scheduled the service and they completed it on time for the agreed upon request."
11/24/2014
Review by Barbara H. in Greensboro, NC
Project: Install or Replace a Shower

"I could not be more pleased with this project. Mike was responsive and professional throughout the process. I had looked at comparable shower replacement projects on Angie's List, so I knew his quote was fair. I was nervous about replacing the shower because of the risk of water damage. Mike explained in detail exactly what would be done to make sure there would be no leaks. His proposal spelled out everything clearly. The tile expert (Garrett George) designed the tile work so that it integrated the shower with the tub next to it, making for a design far better than what I had originally asked for. I also appreciate the way Mike respected my home. He put down plastic covering to protect the carpet from the front door, up the stairs, through the bedroom, and into the bathroom. This project exceeded my expectations."
11/23/2014
Review by Andrea B. in Greensboro, NC
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

"Arrived on time, very professional and answered all my questions before completing the project. Explained what the issue was BEFORE starting the repair. Very neat and complete installation."
10/09/2014
Review by David H. in Greensboro, NC
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

"Arrived on time and did an excellent job price was good and clean the work area could not ask for a better experience."
10/06/2014
Review by Daniel B. in Greensboro, NC
Project: Install or Replace Bathtub

"Liked Mike. Good guy and they did good work. Would use him again in the future if I needed something."
12/03/2014
Review by Georgia F. in Greensboro, NC
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

"I was contacted right away after I asked for plumbing services. The job was completed within a few hours of my initial phone call. I appreciated their professionalism and the fact that I didn't have to wait for service!"
09/15/2014
Review by Donald E. in Greensboro, NC
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

"Contacted me right away and was able to replace our broken toilet very quickly."
09/09/2014
Review by Phyllis W. in Greensboro, NC
Project: Install, Reapair or Replace Plumbing Fixtures

"Friendly, professional, and prompt."
09/01/2014
Review by Faye S. in Greensboro, NC
Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater

"They were so professional. They gave me a good understanding what happen. I enjoy them. they were so concern about my wellbeing. It was like a having a family member. Thank you Mr. Tilley."